Anna Cran

Upcoming Shows:

December 11, 2018

Tuesday December 11 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

December 18, 2018

Tuesday December 18 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

December 25, 2018

Tuesday December 25 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

January 1, 2019

Tuesday January 01 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

January 8, 2019

Tuesday January 08 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

January 15, 2019

Tuesday January 15 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

January 22, 2019

Tuesday January 22 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

January 29, 2019

Tuesday January 29 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

February 5, 2019

Tuesday February 05 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

February 12, 2019

Tuesday February 12 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

February 19, 2019

Tuesday February 19 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

February 26, 2019

Tuesday February 26 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

March 5, 2019

Tuesday March 05 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

March 12, 2019

Tuesday March 12 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

March 19, 2019

Tuesday March 19 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

March 26, 2019

Tuesday March 26 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

April 2, 2019

Tuesday April 02 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

April 9, 2019

Tuesday April 09 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

April 16, 2019

Tuesday April 16 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

April 23, 2019

Tuesday April 23 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

April 30, 2019

Tuesday April 30 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

Past Shows:

April 5, 2018

Thursday April 05 2018, 10:00 pm
The Bomb Shelter Comedy Open Mic goes down every Thursday in the Comedy Basement at [...]

May 29, 2018

Tuesday May 29 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

June 5, 2018

Tuesday June 05 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

June 12, 2018

Tuesday June 12 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

June 19, 2018

Tuesday June 19 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

June 26, 2018

Tuesday June 26 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

July 3, 2018

Tuesday July 03 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

July 10, 2018

Tuesday July 10 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

July 17, 2018

Tuesday July 17 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]

July 24, 2018

Tuesday July 24 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]