Levi McCachen

Upcoming Shows:

June 28, 2018

Matt Billon
Thursday June 28 2018, 8:00 pm
Thursday Marquee show at the Comedy Mix Headliner: Matt Billon Feature: Matt Watson MC: Levi [...]

June 29, 2018

Matt Billon
Friday June 29 2018, 8:00 pm
Friday Marquee show at the Comedy Mix Headliner: Matt Billon Feature: Matt Watson MC: Levi [...]
Matt Billon
Friday June 29 2018, 10:30 pm
Friday Marquee show at the Comedy Mix Headliner: Matt Billon Feature: Matt Watson MC: Levi [...]

June 30, 2018

Matt Billon
Saturday June 30 2018, 8:00 pm
Saturday Marquee show at the Comedy Mix Headliner: Matt Billon Feature: Matt Watson MC: Levi [...]
Matt Billon
Saturday June 30 2018, 10:30 pm
Saturday Late Marquee show at the Comedy Mix Headliner: Matt Billon Feature: Matt Watson MC: [...]

Past Shows:

November 6, 2017

Eight 1/2 Inches of Comedy: Joke Joke, Laugh Laugh Edition
Monday November 06 2017, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
This Monday at Eight 1/2 we have some of the best in town performing in [...]

November 21, 2017

Tuesday November 21 2017, 8:30 pm
Tuesday ProAm comedy at The Comedy Mix. See some of Vancouver's best comics hit the [...]

November 22, 2017

Wednesday November 22 2017, 8:30 pm
Wednesday Showcase at the Comedy Mix. Catch Vancouver's top comics hitting the stage to show [...]

January 10, 2018

The Comedy Mix
Wednesday January 10 2018, 8:30 pm
Wednesday Showcase at the Comedy Mix Headliner: Chris James Featuring Joey Commisso, Mark Nesbitt, Ryan [...]

January 17, 2018

The Comedy Mix
Wednesday January 17 2018, 8:30 pm
Wednesday Showcase at the Comedy Mix Headliner: Sophie Buddle Featuring Ed Hill, Levi McCachen, Jacob [...]

January 31, 2018

The Comedy Mix
Wednesday January 31 2018, 8:30 pm
Kevin Banner headlines the Comedy Showcase Featuring: Ed Hill, Levi McCachen, Abdul Aziz, Mayce Galoni, [...]

February 17, 2018

Comedy Basement Showcase Saturday f. Amber Harper Young (Feb 17)
Saturday February 17 2018, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
The Comedy Basement Saturday Showcase features a lineup of Vancouver's funniest professional & up-and-coming stand [...]

April 1, 2018

Sunday April 01 2018, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Each show opens with some of the cities best comedy acts. Then after a short [...]

June 6, 2018

The Comedy Mix
Wednesday June 06 2018, 8:30 pm
Wednesday Showcase at the Comedy Mix Headliner: Chris James Featuring: Carl Turnbull, Yumi Nagashima, Joey [...]

June 13, 2018

Graham Clark
Wednesday June 13 2018, 8:30 pm
Wednesday Showcase at the Comedy Mix Headliner: Graham Clark Featuring: Julie Kim, Colin Sharp, Peter [...]