Maddy Kelly

Upcoming Shows:

April 25, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday April 25 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

May 2, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday May 02 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

May 9, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday May 09 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

May 16, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday May 16 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

May 23, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday May 23 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

May 30, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday May 30 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

June 6, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday June 06 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

June 13, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday June 13 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

June 20, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday June 20 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

June 27, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday June 27 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

July 4, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday July 04 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

July 11, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday July 11 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

July 18, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday July 18 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

July 25, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday July 25 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

August 1, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday August 01 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

August 8, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday August 08 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

August 15, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday August 15 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

August 22, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday August 22 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

August 29, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday August 29 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

September 5, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday September 05 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

September 12, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday September 12 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

September 19, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday September 19 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

September 26, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday September 26 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

October 3, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday October 03 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

October 10, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday October 10 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

October 17, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday October 17 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

October 24, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday October 24 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

October 31, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday October 31 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

November 7, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday November 07 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

November 14, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday November 14 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

November 21, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday November 21 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

November 28, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday November 28 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

December 5, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday December 05 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

December 12, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday December 12 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

December 19, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday December 19 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

December 26, 2018

Cords Comedy
Wednesday December 26 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

January 2, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday January 02 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

January 9, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday January 09 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

January 16, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday January 16 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

January 23, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday January 23 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

January 30, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday January 30 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

February 6, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday February 06 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

February 13, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday February 13 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

February 20, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday February 20 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

February 27, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday February 27 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

March 6, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday March 06 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

March 13, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday March 13 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

March 20, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday March 20 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

March 27, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday March 27 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

April 3, 2019

Cords Comedy
Wednesday April 03 2019, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

Past Shows:

November 1, 2017

Cords Comedy
Wednesday November 01 2017, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

November 8, 2017

Cords Comedy
Wednesday November 08 2017, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

November 14, 2017

Tuesday November 14 2017, 8:30 pm
Tuesday ProAm comedy at The Comedy Mix. See some of Vancouver's best comics hit the [...]

November 15, 2017

Cords Comedy
Wednesday November 15 2017, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

November 20, 2017

Stacked Comedy @ Yagger's
Monday November 20 2017, 8:30 pm
Stacked Comedy every Monday night at Yagger's After a two week break stacked comedy is [...]

November 22, 2017

Cords Comedy
Wednesday November 22 2017, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

November 29, 2017

Cords Comedy
Wednesday November 29 2017, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

December 6, 2017

Cords Comedy
Wednesday December 06 2017, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

December 13, 2017

Cords Comedy
Wednesday December 13 2017, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]

December 20, 2017

Cords Comedy
Wednesday December 20 2017, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by [...]