Steve Mcgowan

Upcoming Shows:

No Events

Past Shows:

December 9, 2017

Saturday December 09 2017, 9:00 pm
Steve McGowan and Sunee Dhaliwal co-headline a special Saturday show at Lafflines in New Westminster

December 22, 2017

Jane Stanton Live @ Yuk Yuk's Vancouver
Friday December 22 2017, 8:00 pm
Watching Jane Stanton on stage is like having a late night conversation with you best [...]

December 23, 2017

Jane Stanton Live @ Yuk Yuk's Vancouver
Saturday December 23 2017, 9:30 pm
Watching Jane Stanton on stage is like having a late night conversation with you best [...]

December 29, 2017

Steve McGowan @ Lafflines
Friday December 29 2017, 9:30 pm
Steve "Shooter" McGowan is one of Vancouver's most energized comedians. From the moment he takes [...]

December 30, 2017

Steve McGowan @ Lafflines
Saturday December 30 2017, 9:00 pm
Steve "Shooter" McGowan is one of Vancouver's most energized comedians. From the moment he takes [...]

February 17, 2018

First Nations Comedy and Friends Hosted by Helena Paul
Saturday February 17 2018, 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Fraser Valley Comedy is proud present First Nations and Friends Comedy Night at The Wellington [...]

June 19, 2018

The Comedy Mix
Tuesday June 19 2018, 8:30 pm
Headliner: Chris Gordon Featuring: Scotty Aceman, Morris Bartlett, Ed Hill, Steve McGowan, Peter Chao and [...]

June 29, 2018

Richard Lett
Friday June 29 2018, 8:00 pm
Richard Lett Headlines Yuk Yuk's Vancouver with Dion Arnold and featuring Steve McGowan "A recent [...]

June 30, 2018

Richard Lett
Saturday June 30 2018, 7:00 pm
Richard Lett Headlines Yuk Yuk's Vancouver with Dion Arnold and featuring Steve McGowan "A recent [...]

August 10, 2018

Steve McGowan @ Lafflines
Friday August 10 2018, 9:30 pm
Comedy in the heart of New Westminster Steve McGowan headlines Lafflines for the Friday Feature [...]