Susan Thompson

Upcoming Shows:

April 26, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday April 26 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

May 3, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday May 03 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

May 10, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday May 10 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

May 17, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday May 17 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

May 24, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday May 24 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

May 31, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday May 31 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

June 7, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday June 07 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

June 14, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday June 14 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

June 21, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday June 21 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

June 28, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday June 28 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

July 5, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday July 05 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

July 12, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday July 12 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

July 19, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday July 19 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

July 26, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday July 26 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

August 2, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday August 02 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

August 9, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday August 09 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

August 16, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday August 16 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

August 23, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday August 23 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

August 30, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday August 30 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

September 6, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday September 06 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

September 13, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday September 13 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

September 20, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday September 20 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

September 27, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday September 27 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

October 4, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday October 04 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

October 11, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday October 11 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

October 18, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday October 18 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

October 25, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday October 25 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

November 1, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday November 01 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

November 8, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday November 08 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

November 15, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday November 15 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

November 22, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday November 22 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

November 29, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday November 29 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

December 6, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday December 06 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

December 13, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday December 13 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

December 20, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday December 20 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

December 27, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday December 27 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

Past Shows:

November 14, 2017

Tuesday November 14 2017, 8:30 pm
Tuesday ProAm comedy at The Comedy Mix. See some of Vancouver's best comics hit the [...]

December 2, 2017

Comedy Basement Saturday Showcase f. Dylan Rhymer (Dec 2nd)
Saturday December 02 2017, 9:00 pm
The Comedy Basement Pro/Am Showcase features Vancouver's funniest professional & up-and-coming stand up comics every [...]

January 4, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday January 04 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

January 11, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday January 11 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

January 18, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday January 18 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

January 25, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday January 25 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

February 1, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday February 01 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

February 8, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday February 08 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

February 15, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday February 15 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]

February 22, 2018

Yuk Yuk's Vancouver Late Night Open Mic
Thursday February 22 2018, 10:00 pm
It's time for the first Late Night Open Mic of 2018! Thursday January 4th, 10pm [...]