The Taproom at Granville Island Brewing

The Taproom at Granville Island Brewing

The Taproom at Granville Island Brewing

The Taproom at Granville Island Brewing plays host to the regular Full Pint Comedy stand-up night.

Check out Full Pint Comedy on Facebook

Address1441 Cartwright St, Vancouver, BC
Loading Map....

Upcoming Events

Tuesday November 20 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / SHOW AT 9 / 20oz BEERS FOR $5.50 / $5 AT THE DOOR The warning [...]
Tuesday November 27 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / SHOW AT 9 / 20oz BEERS FOR $5.50 / $5 AT THE DOOR The warning [...]
Tuesday December 04 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / SHOW AT 9 / 20oz BEERS FOR $5.50 / $5 AT THE DOOR The warning [...]
Tuesday December 11 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / SHOW AT 9 / 20oz BEERS FOR $5.50 / $5 AT THE DOOR The warning [...]
Tuesday December 18 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / SHOW AT 9 / 20oz BEERS FOR $5.50 / $5 AT THE DOOR The warning [...]
Tuesday December 25 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / SHOW AT 9 / 20oz BEERS FOR $5.50 / $5 AT THE DOOR The warning [...]
Tuesday January 01 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / SHOW AT 9 / 20oz BEERS FOR $5.50 / $5 AT THE DOOR The warning [...]
Tuesday January 08 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / SHOW AT 9 / 20oz BEERS FOR $5.50 / $5 AT THE DOOR The warning [...]
Tuesday January 15 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / SHOW AT 9 / 20oz BEERS FOR $5.50 / $5 AT THE DOOR The warning [...]
Tuesday January 22 2019, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / SHOW AT 9 / 20oz BEERS FOR $5.50 / $5 AT THE DOOR The warning [...]
1 2 3

Recent Past Events:

Tuesday November 13 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]
Tuesday November 06 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]
Tuesday October 30 2018, 9:00 pm
Full Pint Comedy in the Taproom at Granville Island Brewing Company "DOORS AT 8 / [...]