Taz VanRassel

Upcoming Shows:

December 16, 2018

The Sunday Service
Sunday December 16 2018, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

December 23, 2018

The Sunday Service
Sunday December 23 2018, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

December 30, 2018

The Sunday Service
Sunday December 30 2018, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

January 6, 2019

The Sunday Service
Sunday January 06 2019, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

Past Shows:

November 5, 2017

The Sunday Service
Sunday November 05 2017, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

November 12, 2017

The Sunday Service
Sunday November 12 2017, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

November 19, 2017

The Sunday Service
Sunday November 19 2017, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

November 26, 2017

The Sunday Service
Sunday November 26 2017, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

December 3, 2017

The Sunday Service
Sunday December 03 2017, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

December 10, 2017

The Sunday Service
Sunday December 10 2017, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

December 17, 2017

The Sunday Service
Sunday December 17 2017, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

December 24, 2017

The Sunday Service
Sunday December 24 2017, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

December 31, 2017

The Sunday Service
Sunday December 31 2017, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]

January 7, 2018

The Sunday Service
Sunday January 07 2018, 7:00 pm
Every week, come laugh with the funniest kids in town, the Sunday Service. For comedy [...]