Corduroy Restaurant

Corduroy Restaurant in Kits

Corduroy Restaurant in Kits

Address1943 Cornwall Ave, Vancouver, BC
Loading Map....

Upcoming Events

Cords Comedy
Wednesday May 23 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday May 30 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday June 06 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday June 13 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday June 20 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday June 27 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday July 04 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday July 11 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday July 18 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday July 25 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday August 01 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday August 08 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday August 15 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday August 22 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday August 29 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday September 05 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday September 12 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday September 19 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday September 26 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
Cords Comedy
Wednesday October 03 2018, 9:00 pm
Live comedy in the heart of Kitsilano every Wednesday night at Corduroy Restaurant. Hosted by Maddy Kelly Wednesdays at 9PM. Tickets only $5
1 2 3 4